Culture.

Spirited. Authentic. Tailored.

scroll down

From an idea in a backyard workshop to a pioneer of electric mobility – we have already achieved quite a bit. Working as a team has enabled us to turn our vision of a stylish yet useful e-bike into reality. And that’s what we’re continuing to focus on. Every employee at Coboc brings their own individual qualities to the table. So it’s only logical that we rely on the talents of our diverse workforce and continue to nurture them.

Spirited.

 

The people at Coboc are united by a common vision. Although we already play a formative role in our industry as an innovation driver, we remain curious and courageous. Because we are aware that our environment is constantly changing. We are always on the lookout for the even more elegant, even more beautiful, simply even better solution. This will to evolve, the courage to change and the motivation to take the initiative means that every team member can develop together with us and create great things.

Authentic.

 

Authenticity is not only reflected in our team, it is rather an overarching guiding principle of our company. Coboc thrives on people with ideas. And people make mistakes. It is therefore all the more important that our corporate culture allows for them, that we value constructive criticism and that we learn from mistakes. In our communication, too, the motto is: No bullshit. That’s why we attach great importance to truthful and reliable information. In short: With our e-bikes, you really do get as far as we claim.

Tailored.

 

As different as our e-bikes are, they all have one thing in common: Our models combine the unique design DNA, the innovative drive system and all the heart and soul of our team. To be able to create the best possible e-bike for any purpose, it takes a lot of different skills in different areas of the company. At Coboc, we rely on the individual experience and talents of our employees. Each team member uses his or her skills in a targeted manner and thus not only has the opportunity to develop with us, but also to help shape the future of urban mobility.

 

History.

 

From an ambitious wish of two physicists in a backyard workshop to a formative market player and innovation driver – That is the Coboc Story.

 

A story about making history.

Career.

 

Change the future of urban mobility and inspire people worldwide. Become part of our passionate team in the most beautiful city in Germany.

 

Fancy a career with Coboc?

 

 

 

Discover our e-bikes.

Ultralight design e-bikes for every purpose - developed in Heidelberg.

Culture.

Spirited. Authentic. Tailored.

unten geht's weiter

Von der Idee in einer Hinterhofwerkstatt zum Wegbereiter der elektrischen Mobilität – wir haben bereits einiges erreicht. Die Arbeit als Team hat es uns ermöglicht, unsere Vision von einem stylischen und gleichzeitig nützlichen E-Bike in die Realität umzusetzen. Und darauf setzen wir auch weiterhin. Jeder Mitarbeiter bei Coboc bringt seine individuellen Qualitäten mit. So ist es nur logisch, dass wir auf die Talente unserer vielfältigen Belegschaft vertrauen und diese weiter fördern.

Spirited.

 

Die Menschen bei Coboc vereint eine gemeinsame Vision. Obwohl wir als Innovationstreiber bereits jetzt eine prägende Rolle in unserer Branche spielen, bleiben wir neugierig und mutig. Denn wir sind uns bewusst, dass sich unser Umfeld ständig verändert. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach der noch eleganteren, noch schöneren, einfach noch besseren Lösung. Dieser Wille zur Weiterentwicklung, der Mut zur Veränderung und die Motivation zur Eigeninitiative führen dazu, dass jedes Teammitglied sich mit uns gemeinsam weiterentwickelt und Großes schaffen kann.

Authentic.

 

Authentizität spiegelt sich bei uns nicht nur in unserem Team wieder, es ist vielmehr ein übergreifendes Leitmotiv unseres Unternehmens. Coboc lebt von Menschen mit Ideen. Und Menschen machen Fehler. Umso entscheidender ist es, dass unsere Unternehmenskultur diese zulässt, wir konstruktive Kritik wertschätzen und aus Fehlern lernen. Auch in unserer Kommunikation lautet das Motto: No bullshit. Deswegen legen wir Wert auf wahrheitsgetreue und verlässliche Informationen. Kurz gesagt: Mit unseren E-Bikes kommst du tatsächlich so weit, wie wir es angeben. 

Tailored.

 

So unterschiedlich unsere E-Bikes auch sind, eins haben alle gemeinsam: Unsere Modelle vereinen die einzigartige Design DNA, das innovative Antriebssystem und das gesamte Herzblut unseres Teams. Um das bestmögliche E-Bike für jeden Einsatzzweck kreieren zu können, bedarf es einer Menge verschiedener Fähigkeiten in unterschiedlichen Unternehmensbereichen. Bei Coboc vertrauen wir deshalb auf die individuellen Erfahrungen und Talente unserer Mitarbeiter*innen. Jedes Teammitglied setzt sein Können gezielt ein und hat so nicht nur die Möglichkeit, sich selbst mit uns gemeinsam weiterzuentwickeln, sondern auch die Zukunft der urbanen Mobilität mitzugestalten. 

 

History.

 

Von einem ambitionierten Wunsch zweier Physiker in einer Hinterhofwerkstatt zu einem prägenden Marktteilnehmer und Innovationstreiber: Das ist die Coboc Story.

 

Eine Geschichte vom Geschichte schreiben.

Career.

 

Verändere die Zukunft der urbanen Mobilität und begeistere Menschen weltweit. Werde ein Teil unseres leidenschaftlichen Teams in der schönsten Stadt Deutschlands.

 

Boc auf eine Karriere bei Coboc?

 

 

 

Entdecke unsere Modelle.

Ultraleichte Design E-Bikes für jeden Zweck – entwickelt in Heidelberg.