Innovation.

Purpose. Premium. Pioneer.

scroll down

Coboc was a pioneer in revolutionizing the e-bike market. But we are not resting on our laurels. Because we know that the world around us never stands still. That’s why we work every day to optimize our models and develop new beauties – always with a focus on high quality and an eye for what kind of e-bike you need right now.

Purpose.

 

Every person is different. That’s why everyone has individual expectations of their perfect e-bike. Whether it’s purist riding without frills, functionality for the daily commute to work, or adventure off the pavement – for us at Coboc, the purpose of your ride is a fundamental part of our approach. Every single feature on our e-bikes thus gets its meaning and makes our portfolio so versatile. Because we only install something if it improves your next tour.

Premium.

 

Coboc stands for quality. We develop elementary parts, such as our drive system, ourselves in Heidelberg and thus have a direct influence on the workmanship of our e-bikes. But quality doesn’t stop with the product. A first-class product includes first-class service. Thanks to our close cooperation with reliable and excellently trained dealer partners, you always have a competent contact person ready to help you with any problems with your e-bike.

 

Pioneer.

 

The pioneering spirit is in our blood. With the release of our icon, the eCycle, we created a completely new market in 2013: that for slim e-bikes. Until then, the world had never seen e-bikes that were similarly reduced and therefore also lightweight. We were pioneers – and still are. With the decision to develop elementary components such as our drive system ourselves, while always following our design DNA, we are consistently following the Coboc path. We tread this path day after day. So be curious to see where it leads.

 

Culture.

Find out what makes our corporate culture unique.

Innovation.

Purpose. Premium. Pioneer.

unten geht's weiter

Coboc hat als Pionier den E-Bike Markt revolutioniert. Aber darauf ruhen wir uns nicht aus. Denn wir wissen, dass die Welt um uns herum niemals still steht. Deswegen arbeiten wir jeden Tag an der Optimierung unserer Modelle und der Entwicklung neuer Schönheiten – Immer mit dem Fokus auf hochwertige Qualität und dem Blick dafür, was für ein E-Bike du gerade brauchst.

Purpose.

 

Jeder Mensch ist unterschiedlich. Deshalb hat jeder Mensch auch individuelle Erwartungen an sein perfektes E-Bike. Ob puristisches Fahren ohne Schnick-Schnack, Funktionalität für den täglichen Weg zur Arbeit oder das Abenteuer abseits des Asphaltes – für uns bei Coboc ist der Zweck deiner Fahrt elementarer Bestandteil unserer Herangehensweise. Jedes einzelne Feature an unseren E-Bikes erhält dadurch seinen Sinn und macht unser Portfolio so vielseitig. Denn wir verbauen nur dann etwas, wenn es deine nächste Tour verbessert. 

Premium.

 

Coboc steht für Qualität. Wir entwickeln elementare Teile, wie beispielsweise unser Antriebssystem, eigenhändig in Heidelberg und haben so einen direkten Einfluss auf die Verarbeitung unserer E-Bikes. Aber Qualität hört nicht beim Produkt auf. Zu einem erstklassigen Produkt gehört ein erstklassiger Service. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit zuverlässigen und exzellent geschulten Händlerpartnern hast du immer einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner bei Problemen mit deinem E-Bike parat.

 

Pioneer.

 

Der Pioniergeist liegt uns im Blut. Mit dem Release unserer Ikone, dem eCycle, haben wir im Jahr 2013 einen völlig neuen Markt kreiert: den für Slim E-Bikes. Ähnlich reduzierte und damit auch leichte E-Bikes hatte die Welt bis dahin noch nicht gesehen. Wir waren Wegbereiter – und sind es immer noch. Mit der Entscheidung, elementare Komponenten wie beispielsweise unser Antriebssystem selbst zu entwickeln und dabei stets unsere Design DNA weiterzuverfolgen, gehen wir konsequent den Coboc Weg weiter. Diesen Weg beschreiten wir Tag für Tag. Also sei gespannt, wohin er führt.

 

Culture.

Finde heraus, was die Menschen bei Coboc ausmacht.