Coboc Brand Stores.

Premium service and exclusive advice.

scroll down

Munix finest e-Bicycles | München

 

In 2012, Paul Kefer decided on the spur of the moment to found the bicycle store Munix finest Bicycles at Wörthstr. 11, Munich. There are now four branches on the same street, one of which is called Munix finest e-Bicycles. There you can also find our e-bikes.

 

After a test ride at the Eurobike 2015, it was clear to Paul and Bastian, Coboc must be in the assortment. Since then, they have represented our e-bikes as premium partners and won our “Dealer of the Year” award in 2018.

 

At our dealer Munix finest e-Bicycles you can test ride our Coboc models or bring your own Coboc e-bike for a software update.

Greenmobility Nord | Bremen

 

in Bremen attaches great importance to technologically advanced features that stand out for their outstanding design and high quality. Our long-standing dealer partner impresses with detailed advice. After the purchase reliable customer care and good service in the foreground.

 

Convince yourself and experience our Coboc models at our premium dealer Greenmobility Nord or pick up the latest software update for your Coboc.

Coboc eCycle F1
Frau fährt auf Coboc Bristol TPZ

ERFAHRE | Hamburg

 

Founded in 2012 in Hamburg, EVOLTE GmbH has already been successful on the market in the field of electromobility for seven years, with its headquarters in the immediate vicinity of the Elbphilharmonie. “We have specialized in only a handful of manufacturers. Only the manufacturers that we also use ourselves in the rental business day in and day out are on sale with us. There is a simple reason for this: with these products, we can really call ourselves experts. Every screw, every detail is known to us and only in this way can we offer exceptional service,” the team promises with conviction.

 

At our premium dealer Erfahre, you are welcome to get to know our Coboc models during a test ride or bring your own Coboc e-bike by for a software update.

Coboc SEVEN Kallio

Velostyle | Kiel

 

In their lifestyle bike store in Kiel, Alexander and Klaus-Dieter focus on personal, honest and competent advice. They see the bike not only as a practical means of transportation but more as an accessory or even a statement – so our Coboc e-bikes fit perfectly to Velostyle!

 

Here you can get to know our Coboc models during a test ride or bring your own Coboc e-bike for a software update.

No suitable dealer near you?

Find a Coboc store near you with our dealer locator!

For every occasion.

Our Coboc selection. For you.

Brooklyn FAT raw

Brooklyn FAT

3,299.00

With belt drive - quiet and clean.

Brooklyn FAT

3,299.00

Singlespeed and belt drive – only 13,1 kg.

Iseo Red Focus Award

Iseo

4,999.00

Electrifying your adventure.

Coboc Iseo Black

Iseo

4,999.00

Electrifying your adventure.

Kallio RGD

4,299.00

No need to dress to impress. When your bike does.

Kallio CMF

4,699.00

Some comfort please, with dynamics and extra fun riding.

Coboc Brand Stores.

Premium Service und exklusive Beratung.

unten geht's weiter

Munix finest e-Bicycles | München

 

Im Jahr 2012 hat Paul Kefer kurzentschlossen den Fahrradladen Munix finest Bicycles in der Wörthstr. 11, München gegründet. Mittlerweile gibt es vier Filialen in der gleichen Straße, eine davon nennt sich Munix finest e-Bicycles. Dort findest du auch unsere E-Bikes.

 

Nach einer Probefahrt auf der Eurobike 2015 war für Paul und Bastian nämlich klar, Coboc muss ins Sortiment. Seither repräsentieren sie unsere E-Bikes als Premiumpartner und haben 2018 unseren “Dealer of the Year” Award gewonnen.

 

Bei unserem Fachhändler Munix finest e-Bicycles kannst du unsere Coboc Modelle gerne bei einer Probefahrt kennenlernen oder dein eigenes Coboc E-Bike für ein Softwareupdate vorbeibringen.

Greenmobility Nord | Bremen

 

in Bremen legt großen Wert auf technologisch fortgeschrittene Besonderheiten, die durch herausragendes Design und hohe Qualität hervorstechen. Unser langjähriger Händlerpartner besticht durch ausführliche Beratung. Nach dem Kauf zuverlässige Kundenbetreuung und guter Service im Vordergrund.

 

Überzeuge dich selbst und erlebe unsere Coboc Modelle bei unserem Premium-Fachhändler Greenmobility Nord oder hole dir das neueste Softwareupdate für dein Coboc ab.

Coboc eCycle F1

ERFAHRE | Hamburg

 

Gegründet 2012 in Hamburg ist die EVOLTE GmbH bereits seit sieben Jahren erfolgreich im Bereich der Elektromobilität am Markt mit Sitz in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Elbphilamonie. „Wir haben uns auf nur eine Handvoll Hersteller spezialisiert. Nur die Hersteller, die wir auch im Vermietgeschäft Tagein/Tagaus selber nutzen sind bei uns im Verkauf. Das hat einen einfachen Grund: Bei diesen Produkten können wir uns wirklich als Experten bezeichnen. Jede Schraube, jedes Detail ist uns bekannt und nur so können wir einen aussergewöhnlichen Service bieten“, verspricht das Team mit Überzeugung.

 

Bei unserem Premium-Händler Erfahre kannst du unsere Coboc Modelle gerne bei einer Probefahrt kennenlernen oder dein eigenes Coboc E-Bike für ein Softwareupdate vorbeibringen.

Coboc SEVEN Kallio

Velostyle | Kiel

 

In ihrem Lifestyle-Fahrradladen in Kiel setzen Alexander und Klaus-Dieter auf persönliche, ehrliche und kompetente Beratung. Sie sehen das Rad nicht nur als praktisches Fortbewegungsmittel sondern eher als Accessoire oder gar einem Statement – da passen unsere Coboc E-Bikes perfekt zu Velostyle!

 

Hier kannst du unsere Coboc Modelle gerne bei einer Probefahrt kennenlernen oder dein eigenes Coboc E-Bike für ein Softwareupdate vorbeibringen.

Kein passender Händler in deiner Nähe?

Finde mit unserer Händlersuche einen Coboc Store, ganz in deiner Nähe!

Für jeden Anlass.

Unsere Coboc-Selektion. Für Dich.

Brooklyn FAT

3,499.00

Think Fat. Think Fast. Think Forward.

Coboc Iseo Red

Iseo

4,999.00

Stadt, Land, Abenteuer.

Coboc Iseo Black

Iseo

4,999.00

Stadt, Land, Abenteuer.

Kallio RGD

4,299.00

Nicht nur für Rockstars.

Kallio CMF

4,699.00

Einmal Komfort bitte, mit einer Portion Dynamik und extra Fahrspaß.