The Coboc App.

The direct connection to your Coboc e-bike and much more.

scroll down

Not only the design and vehicle construction, but also all electrical drive components are in-house developments. This also includes the software, an important component of our intelligent and intuitive drive system. We have developed the Coboc app to create a riding experience tailored to the needs of each user. With it, you have a direct line to your Coboc e-bike.

Dashboard.

 

With your phone attached to the handlebars, the dashboard of the Coboc app provides you with useful information while riding. In addition to your current speed, it shows you the exact charge level of your battery and the distance covered. Colors indicate which support mode (Regular or Power) is active. Swipe to the side and you can easily switch between both riding modes.

Two driving modes.

 

Every Coboc e-bike comes with two predefined riding modes, so you’re prepared for any eventuality – even if the flat slope suddenly becomes a steep ramp. For different areas of use and personal preferences, there is of course the option to adjust both modes individually.

 

Regular – display and LEDs light up blue. This riding mode is set ex works for comfortable progress with a medium level of support.

 

Power – Indicator and LEDs light up turquoise. Significantly more support makes the driving behavior even more dynamic – perfect for the sporty driving style and the next climb.

Individual support.

 

With the Coboc App you can fine-tune the Coboc Electric Drive in two parameters and adapt it to your personal needs.

 

Support – controls the strength of the support. The higher the value, the greater the support in relation to the force of your own pedaling.

 

Response – controls the sensitivity of the drive. The higher the value, the more directly the motor delivers its support.

 

Support and more.

 

A good friend needs a name. So name your Coboc e-bike individually in the bike info and make it yours. The Coboc app is also your direct line to us. If something should happen, you can send an email to our service team directly from the app. In addition, the bike info offers you an overview of the currently installed version of the hardware and firmware, as well as your ID code.

Download now.

Download the Coboc app from the Google Play Store or the Apple Store.

Your Coboc e-bike.

From us. For you.

eCycle F1

4,999.00

Our origin, our future.

Bristol TPZ

4,299.00

Your reliable companion in everyday urban life.

Torino

4,999.00

Beyond the tarmac.

Die Coboc App

Die direkte Verbindung zu deinem Coboc E-Bike und noch viel mehr.

unten geht's weiter

Nicht nur die Konstruktion und der Fahrzeugbau, auch sämtliche elektrischen Antriebskomponenten sind Eigenentwicklungen. Dazu zählt auch die Software, eine wichtige Komponente unseres intelligenten und intuitiven Antriebssystem. Um für jeden Nutzer ein auf seine Bedürfnisse angepasstes Fahrerlebnis zu schaffen haben wir die Coboc App entwickelt. Mit dieser hast du den direkten Draht zu deinem Coboc E-Bike.

Dashboard

 

Mit dem Handy am Lenker befestigt, liefert dir das Dashboard der Coboc App während der Fahrt nützliche Informationen. Es zeigt dir neben deiner aktuellen Geschwindigkeit den exakten Ladestand deines Akkus und die zurückgelegte Distanz an. Farblich wird signalisiert, welcher Unterstützungsmodus (Regular oder Power) aktiv ist. Swipe zur Seite und du kannst ganz einfach zwischen beiden Fahrmodi hin und her wechseln.

Zwei Fahrmodi

 

Jedes Coboc E-Bike kommt mit zwei vordefinierten Fahrmodi, sodass du für jeden Fall gerüstet bist – auch wenn die flache Piste plötzlich zur steilen Rampe wird. Für die verschiedenen Einsatzgebiete und persönlichen Vorlieben gibt es natürlich die Möglichkeit, beide Modi individuell anzupassen.

 

Regular – Anzeige und LEDs leuchten blau. Dieser Fahrmodus ist ab Werk für das komfortable Vorankommen mit einer mittleren Unterstützung eingestellt.

 

Power – Anzeige und LEDs leuchten türkis. Deutlich mehr Unterstützung machen das Fahrverhalten noch dynamischer – perfekt für den sportlichen Fahrstil und die nächste Steigung.

Individuelle Unterstützung

 

Mit der Coboc App kannst du den Coboc Electric Drive in zwei Parametern feinjustieren und an deine persönlichen Bedürfnisse anpassen.

 

Unterstützung – regelt die Stärke der Unterstützung. Je höher der Wert, desto größer ist die Unterstützung in Relation zur Kraft des eigenen Tritts.

 

Ansprechverhalten – regelt die Sensitivität des Antriebs. Je höher der Wert, desto direkter gibt der Motor seine Unterstützung ab.

 

Support und mehr

 

Ein guter Freund braucht einen Namen. Also benenne dein Coboc E-Bike in der Bikeinfo individuell und mach es zu deinem. Die Coboc App ist auch dein direkter Draht zu uns. Sollte mal etwas sein, kannst du direkt aus der App eine Email an unser Serviceteam schicken. Außerdem bietet dir die Bikeinfo einen Überblick über die aktuell installierte Version der Hard- und Firmware, sowie deinen ID Code.

Hier findest du weitere Informationen, warum wir eine neue Coboc App entwickelt haben.

Jetzt herunterladen

Lade dir die Coboc App im Google Play Store oder im Apple App Store herunter.

Deine Coboc Auswahl

Von uns. Für Dich.

eCycle F1

4,999.00

Die Ikone. Elektrifizierend leicht.

Brixton TPZ

3,999.00

Dein verlässlicher Begleiter im urbanen Alltag.

Torino

4,799.00

Jeden Tag ein neues Abenteuer.