Ten Years.

The X Edition.

scroll down

We celebrate 10 years of Coboc.

With our limited X Edition.

 

A tribute to our roots: The hand-ground frames of our anniversary models represent all the sleepless nights and every bead of sweat we have invested over the ten years. The hand-blasted Ten Years lettering and numbering complete the reduced, timeless look and make each X Edition e-bike a unique piece. Only ten of each of the three models were built.

Brooklyn FAT X
Zodiac Lightweight.

 

Make the city your playground. With belt drive, fat tires and a weight of only 13.1 kilograms, you navigate the Brooklyn FAT relaxed and almost silently through any traffic jungle. Elegant understatement and purist e-bike riding in typical Coboc style.

 

Zum Bike

Rahmen E-Bike

Merano X

The allrounder.

 

A bike that can do everything? Impossible, but the Merano is pretty close. Once everyday life is mastered, it also promises a lot of fun on the bike tour off the asphalt on the weekend or on vacation. This is ensured by the agile and comfortable geometry, the practical full equipment and a full 380 Wh in the down tube of our slim e-bike.

 

Zum Bike

 

Bristol TPZ X

The urban multitalent.

 

Whether for the daily commute to work, the trip to the shops or simply for a relaxing evening in the city – the Bristol is your perfect companion. Our urban all-rounder comes not only with two Snapit 2.0-compatible system carriers, but also with two multiplex boxes from Heidelberg carpentry. Limited, but not limited at all.

 

Zum Bike

 

We are just getting started.

On our ten years page you will find everything about our anniversary season. Or subscribe directly to our newsletter and don't miss anything.

Ten Years.

Die X Edition.

unten geht's weiter

Wir feiern 10 Jahre Coboc.
Mit unserer limitierten X Edition.

 

Eine Hommage an unsere Wurzeln: Die handgeschliffenen Rahmen unserer Jubiläums-Modelle stehen für alle schlaflosen Nächte und für jede Schweißperle, die wir in den zehn Jahren investiert haben. Der in Handarbeit gestrahlte Ten-Years-Schriftzug sowie die Nummerierung komplettieren den reduzierten, zeitlosen Auftritt und machen jedes E-Bike der X Edition zu einem Einzelstück. Von jedem der drei Modelle wurden jeweils nur zehn Stück gebaut.

Brooklyn FAT X
Sternzeichen Leichtgewicht.

 

Mach die Stadt zu deiner Spielwiese. Mit Riemenantrieb, fetten Schlappen und einem Gewicht von nur 13,1 Kilogramm navigierst du das Brooklyn FAT entspannt und nahezu geräuschlos durch jeden Verkehrsdschungel. Elegantes Understatement und puristisches E-Bike Fahren in typischer Coboc Manier.

 

Zum Bike

Merano X

Der Allrounder.

 

Ein Rad, das alles kann? Unmöglich, aber das Merano ist ziemlich nah dran. Wenn der Alltag gemeistert ist, verspricht es auch auf der Radtour abseits des Asphalts am Wochenende oder im Urlaub eine Menge Spaß. Dafür sorgt die agil-komfortable Geometrie, die praktische Vollausstattung und ganze 380 Wh im Unterrohr unseres Slim E-Bikes.

 

Zum Bike

 

Brixton TPZ X

Das urbane Multitalent.

 

Ob für den täglichen Weg zur Arbeit, die Fahrt zum Einkaufen oder einfach für einen entspannten Abend in der City – das Brixton ist dein perfekter Begleiter. Unser urbanes Multitalent kommt nicht nur mit zwei Snapit 2.0-kompatiblen Systemgepäckträgern, sondern auch gleich mit zwei Multiplex-Boxen aus Heidelberger Schreinerkunst.
Limited, aber so gar nicht limitiert.

 

Zum Bike

 

Wir fangen gerade erst an.

Auf unserer Jubiläums-Seite findest du alle Neuigkeiten rund um unsere Jubiläumssaison. Oder melde dich direkt für unseren Newsletter an und verpasse nichts mehr.