ELECTS YOU BEEING A STREETDANCER

SEVEN Villette

Die weiße Feder

The SEVEN Villette bike story

read more

The SEVEN Villette bike storyElects you beeing a trip supervisor!

On tour through Paris La Villette you’ll get electrified by the vitality of parks, cafés and studios! A popular destination on your map is Cité – Europe’s largest Scientific Museum. That’s where we got the inspiration for developing this Coboc e-bike. Easy-going – this is the first Coboc Bike with deeper-drawn top tube. Typical design feature is its frame, welded all of a piece, and its proud light-weight: 15.4 kg.All movable elements in classic-black – all static components in nacre-white. You like celebrating to the small hours?
A smart light installation, comfortably powered by the battery, will lead you safely home through the morning mists. A speed of up to 25 km/h saves you the expensive taxi. Stylish carrier bags (like e.g. Ortlieb) can easily be fixed. To top it all, our visionaries have integrated a system that makes the connection with our intelligent Coboc App possible. Let your smartphone navigation guide you to hidden trend locations, and write your personal city guide. “Protection and agility form a unit on the SEVEN Villette, and you are – quite discreetly – the pioneer of the mobility of tomorrow”.

Which e-trip are you planning next?

HANDLING

On. Off.
No more is necessary.
The five blue LEDs indicate battery gauge. Switched off, your Coboc can be handled as easily as a normal bike. The charging process will need 2 hours.

UNIT

Smart, sensitive electric drive system, protected against all weather conditions inside the rear hub motor. As a matter of course Villette is “paired” with your smartphone via bluetooth chip.

APPOINTMENTS

The carrier for using bags and the completely integrated lighting system makes the SEVEN-line unique. The recharger comes gratis with your Villette. The reflector kit and a bell is in each accessory box – included in delivery to your dealer.

Electric specifications

Battery voltage

36 V

Battery capacity

345 Wh

Charging time

2 hours

Electric motor

250 W / 500 W (max.)

Maximum torque

40 nm

Range

80 km

Mechanical specifications

Frame

7020 aluminium, nacre

Fork

Carbon Track Fork

Sizes

S: 55,5 cm, up to 176 cm body height

Mechanical drive

Single speed chain 48-17T

Brakes

Shimano disc brakes, Rotor 160mm

Front light

Supernova E 3 Bike Mini

Rear light

Coboc integrated LED light

Carrier

Integrated

Weight

15.4 kg

Tires

Schwalbe Kojak 622-35

Mudguards

Curana c-Lit 40 mm

Pedals

aluminium CNC milled, black

Frame geometry

E-bike Rahmengeometrie

THE FASTEST WAY TO GET
YOUR COBOC E-BIKE

Arrange a test drive

Kürt dich zur Straßentänzerin

SEVEN Villette

Die weiße Feder

Die SEVEN Vilette Bikestory

mehr lesen

Kürt dich zum Trip Supervisor!

On Tour durch das Pariser La Villette ist man wie elektrisiert von der Lebendigkeit die von Parks, den Cafés und Ateliers ausgeht! Populärer Tip auf deiner Karte ist Cité – Europas größtes Wissenschaftliches Museum. Es inspirierte uns bei der Entwicklung dieses Coboc Bikes. Easy Going´ – Es ist das erste Coboc Bike mit tiefergezogenem Oberrohr. Designtypisch ist die Form wie aus einem Guss geschmiedet und stolze 15,4 kg leicht.
Die beweglichen Elemente sind klassisch Schwarz – alles Statische ist Perlmuttweiß.
Du feierst gerne etwas länger? Eine smarte Lichtanlage, die bequem über den Akku betrieben wird, bringt dich sicher im Morgennebel nach Hause. Bis zu 25 km/h schnell – sparst du dir das teure Taxi. Stylische Gepäckträgertaschen wie dieses Beispiel der Marke Ortlieb, lassen sich unkompliziert anbringen. On Top’ haben unsere Visionäre ein System eingebaut, dass die Verbindung zur intelligenten Coboc App möglich macht. Navigiere dich mit deinem Smartphone zu versteckten Trend Locations und schreibe deinen eigenen City Guide. „Schutz und Agilität reichen sich auf dem SEVEN Villette Bike die Hand und du bist, ganz unaufdringlich, Vorreiter der Mobilität von Morgen“

Welchen E-Trip planst du als Nächstes?

Bedienung

An. Aus.
Mehr braucht es nicht.
1 Powerschalter und Batteriestandsanzeige mit 5 blauen LEDs fügen sich nahtlos in die Linienführung des Rahmens. Auch ausgeschalten kannst du dieses E-Bike fahren. 1x voll Laden dauert 2 Stunden.

Einheit

Vor dem Wetter geschütztes, feinfühliges, Antriebssystem mit Elektromotor in der Hinterradnabe. Selbstverständlich kann sich Villette mit deinem Smartphone verbinden. Durch den integrierten Bluetooth Chip.

AUSSTATTUNG

Die Gepäckträgerstreben um deine Taschen zu tragen und das vollintegrierte Lichtsystem machen die Linie SEVEN einzigartig. Das Ladegerät ist gratis bei jedem Villette dabei. Auch ein Reflektoren Set und die Klingel befinden sich in jeder Zubehörbox die bei der Lieferung an deinen Händler mitgeschickt wird.

Elektrische Daten

Akkuspannung

36 V

Akkukapazität

352 Wh

Ladezeit

2 Stunden

E-Motor

250 W / 500 W max
bis 25 km/h

Drehmoment

max. 40 Nm

Reichweite

80 km

Mechanische Daten

Rahmen

7020 Aluminium, perlmutt weiß

Gabel

Carbon Track Fork

Größen

S: 55,5 cm, bis 176 cm Körpergröße

Mechanischer Antrieb

Single Speed Kette 48-17T

Bremsen

Shimano Scheibenbremsen, Rotor 160mm

Vorderlicht

Supernova E3 E-Bike Mini

Rücklicht

Coboc Integrated LED-Light

Gepäckträger

Integriert

Gewicht

15,4 kg

Reifen

Schwalbe Kojak 622-35

Schutzblech

Curana C-Lit 40mm

Pedale

Aluminium CNC gefräst, schwarz

Rahmengeometrie

E-bike Rahmengeometrie

Der schnellste Weg zu deinem
Coboc E-Bike.

Probefahrt vereinbaren